House of Lobkowicz

2nd concert of PKF – Lobkowicz abonmá

2nd concert of PKF – Lobkowicz abonmá

Archives of The Lobkowicz Treasury accompanied by famous piano concerts

The program for the evening includes irresistible piano concerts by Andrew von Oeyen, the famous Piano Concerto by Mozart in A Major, and a compelling piece by Beethoven. The Vranic Symphony is one of the many treasures of the Lobkowicz Archives. The ancient way of controlling the piano orchestra offers a completely different type of experience enriched by the communication of the soloist and the orchestra.

This extraordinary evening, in the magical setting of the Lobkowicz Palace, is enhanced by a personal meeting with Lobkowicz collectors and engagement with the stunning themes that link history to the present. Guests have the opportunity to personally greet the artists and orchestra’s leadership, finishing the night with a glass of wine and special treats prepared by the chef of the Lobkowicz Palace.

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 23 in A major, KV 488

Pavel Vranický: Symphony in E flat major, op. 35

Ludwig van Beethoven: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 2 in B Major, op. 19

More at


Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace